I’ve been tagged – in English!

For the first time in my blog-history, I’ve been tagged, by my oldest blog-acquaintance, the eminent expat-blogger, Alison. As she has tagged med with 6 questions to answer in English, I will also respond in English.

The questions for me to answer go:

  • What experience has most shaped who you are and why?
  • Undoubtably my coach education. During that period, I learned more about myself then I could ever have imagined. About my reactions to and thoughts about life in general. It was so powerful, that not only did I get valuable insights about myself, I also started a business of my own. Something I had NEVER thought possible before.

  • If you had a whole day with no commitments, what would you do?
  • Start the day with yoga, have brunch with good friends, be creative with flowers, cards or food, coach somebody and finally have dinner in a nice restaurant with my family.

    I’m actually lucky to experience quite a few days like this and that’s one of the beautiful and meaningful results of series of conscious choices I’ve made since I became a coach.

  • What food or drink could you never give up?
  • I’m addicted to salty licuorice (one of the reasons for the name of this blog: Louise’s licourices) and wouldn’t be without skimmed milk!

  • If you could travel anywhere, where would that be and why?
  • I would love to go to Australia. Ever since we had an Australian exchange student in high school, I’ve wanted to visit the country. Not only, he was a handsome young man :-), he was also very funny. At several occasions since then, I have met other Australians and find that we have a very similar sense of humor. One of my best friends have also travelled for 3 months in Australia and her pictures show a wonderful and warm country, that I would love to experience.

  • Who do you have a crush on?
  • Can I have a crush on a woman? In that case, I would love to spend hours in the company of Mette Holbæk – a Danish super-woman when it comes to knowing what it takes to be a successful independant.

  • If you were the leader of your country for a day, what would you do?
  • Order free facial treatments for all!

    Part of this blogging-activity is to tag other bloggers and have their answers to 6 new questions of mine. I would love to hear what Solveig, Annette and Louise would say to this if they feel like participating. You can answer in Danish of course and please post a link in the comments.

    1. If you were to live in another country, which one should that be and why?

    2. What’s your favourite movie?

    3. Which part of yourself do you appreciate the most and why?

    4. If you didn’t have to earn any money, what would you do?

    5. Which season do you prefer and why?

    6. What does an ideal weekend look like to you?

    2 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged – in English!

    Leave a Reply

    